111031 logo 3

Click here for Forty/40 draw and ladder



enrty form for 2016 setsplay singles


Footy tipping 2016

entry form


The Ararat Bowls Club now has an app available for your smart phone

Keep up with club news, events & footy tipping anywhere anytime!

How to get the Ararat Bowls Club APP


Click here to check out club historical photos


Click here for terms & conditions of clubhouse hire




Officials for 2014-2015

President:                 Lawrie Tonkin


Senior Vice President: Brendan Kaczynski


Junior Vice President: Trevor Preston


Secretary:                   Peter Kaczynski


Treasurer:                   Mick Dowd


Assistant Secretary:           Bill Allgood


Past President:              Jim Dunn


Management Committee


 Daryle Baldock, Kerrin Gellie, Peter Paterson, Steve Walker, Mick Watson, Nancy Pfeiffer, Lyn Jacobs, Neville Bates







Pennant Selectors


 Steve Walker, Trevor Preston, Peter Paterson, Jim Dunn, Herb Bourke





Registered Umpires

Lyn Jacobs

Iris Britten

Val Tonkin

Richard Fisher         

Peter Kaczynski

Mick Dowd

Ambrose Joyce

Alan Grant

Lawrie Tonkin


John McRae (Measurer)




Collings St. Ararat.

                                                                          Phone 5352 1217

Fax 5352 4427



All correspondence to

Secretary: Peter Kaczynski

PO Box 396. Ararat. 3377